2014 Coppell High School UIL Academics

Thank you for your interest in UIL Academics competition in 2014 at Coppell High School.

KEY DATES

Wednesday, Nov. 6: UIL Academics sign-up and meeting, 4 p.m. in room D115

Saturday, Jan. 11: Flower Mound Invitational at Flower Mound High School

Saturday, Feb. 8: Denton Ryan Invitational at Denton Ryan High School

Saturday, March 29: District 6-5A Academic Contest at Flower Mound High School

Thursday-Saturday, May 1-3: Class 5A Region I Academics Contest at Texas Tech University, Lubbock

Monday-Wednesday, May 19-21: UIL State Academics Contest at the University of Texas, Austin

CHS ACADEMIC COACHES

Computer Science/Computer Applications Jan McClintock    jmcclintock@coppellisd.com

Social Studies/Current Issues and Events Brian Rohloff    brohloff@coppellisd.com

Debate/Speech Glenda Ferguson    gferguson@coppellisd.com

Spelling and Vocabulary Kim Thibodeaux    kthibodeaux@coppellisd.com

Science Laronna Doggett    ldoggett@coppellisd.com

Ready Writing Matthew Bowden    mbowden@coppellisd.com

Poetry/Prose Maleda Kunkle    mkunkle@coppellisd.com

Math/Number Sense/Calculator Applications Mary Jo Wilt    mwilt@coppellisd.com

Literary Criticism Susan Creighton  screighton@coppellisd.com

Journalism/UIL Academics coordinator Chase Wofford cwofford@coppellisd.com

Assistant principal contact Sherri Hankins  shankins@coppellisd.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s